在阻止阿片类药物流行方面,没有简单的答案。该网站旨在成为资源的一站式商店。无论您是想了解问题、防止上瘾还是挽救生命,这里都是为下一步寻找信息的地方。

组织的 Narcan 培训请求

如果您的组织想要 Narcan 培训,请填写此表格,Snohomish 卫生区的阿片类药物团队的一名员工将与您联系以安排您的培训。通过这次培训,您的组织将了解……

阅读更多

Narcan个人培训兴趣表

如果您可以在 5 月 24 日下午 6 点至 7 点参加面对面的 Narcan 培训,请在此处注册。如果您可以参加 5 月 31 日下午 6 点的 Narcan 培训,请在此处注册。该培训可以亲自参加,也可以…

阅读更多

与青年对话

与青少年讨论如何就毒品和酒精做出安全、明智的选择很重要。然而,有时成年人也会忘记解决处方药使用的风险。父母和其他照顾者在……中扮演着重要的角色。

阅读更多

芬太尼

什么是芬太尼,它长什么样?芬太尼是一种合成阿片类药物,其效力是吗啡的 80-100 倍,有多种形式,如粉末、片剂、胶囊、溶液、贴剂和石块。芬太尼有何不同...

阅读更多

什么是阿片类药物?

阿片类药物是作用于大脑特定部位的化学物质或药物,称为阿片受体。我们的身体实际上会产生少量与这些受体结合的天然阿片类药物,以帮助我们应对疼痛和镇静……

阅读更多

结束污名及其重要性

什么是耻辱?污名使人们相信某些个人特征或人是坏的、危险的或软弱的,并使人的经历无效。污名保留了刻板印象、偏见和歧视,这可能会影响一个人的心理健康,进而影响他们的……

阅读更多

寻找治疗或支持

评估?排毒?住院还是门诊?上瘾者可能很难找到各种可用的服务和治疗方案。单击此处了解如何理解可用服务和资源的类型……

阅读更多

新闻和警报

阅读最新消息和其他警报!寻求治疗或支持

阅读更多

数据

7 天阿片类药物时间点报告(2019 年 7 月) 7 天阿片类药物时间点报告(2018 年 7 月)斯诺霍米什县阿片类药物流行的快照(2017 年 11 月) 7 天时间点数据收集(2017 年 7 月)阿片类药物过量相关ED 访问(2017 年 6 月至 8 月)……

阅读更多

There’s no easy answer when it comes to stopping the opioid epidemic. This website was created to be a one-stop shop for resources. Whether you’re trying to understand the problem, prevent addiction, or save a life, this is a place to find information for that first next step.

Narcan Training Requests for Organizations

If your organization would like a Narcan training please fill out this form and an employee on the opioids team from Snohomish Health District will contact you to schedule your training. Through this training, your organization will gain an understanding…

Read More

Narcan Training Interest Form for Individuals

Please register here if you can attend an in-person Narcan training on May 24 from 6-7 PM. Please register here if you can attend a Narcan training on May 31 at 6 pm. This training can be attended in-person or…

Read More

Talk With Youth

Talking with youth about how to make safe, smart choices about drugs and alcohol is important. However, sometimes adults forget to also address the risks of prescription drug use. Parents and other caregivers have an important role to play in…

Read More

Fentanyl

What is fentanyl and what does it look like?  Fentanyl is a synthetic opioid that is 80-100 times more potent than morphine and comes in many forms, such as powders, tablets, capsules, solutions, patches, and rocks. How is fentanyl different…

Read More

What Are Opioids?

Opioids are chemicals or drugs that act on a specific part of the brain called opioid receptors. Our bodies actually produce a small amount of natural opioids that bind to those receptors to help us deal with pain and calm…

Read More

Ending the Stigma and Why it is Important

What is Stigma? Stigma creates the belief that certain personal characteristics or people are bad, dangerous, or weak and invalidates the person’s experiences. Stigma preserves stereotypes, prejudice, and discrimination which can impact a person’s mental health, and in turn, their…

Read More

Find Treatment or Support

Assessment? Detox? Inpatient or outpatient? It can be hard to navigate the various services and treatment options available to those who have an addiction. Click here to learn how to make sense of the types of services and resources available…

Read More

News & Alerts

Read the latest news and other alerts! FIND TREATMENT OR SUPPORT

Read More

Data

7-Day Opioids Point in Time Report (July 2019) 7-day Opioid Point in Time Report (July 2018) A Snapshot of Snohomish County’s Opioid Epidemic (Nov 2017) 7-day Point in Time Data Collection (July 2017) Opioid Overdose Related ED Visits (June-Aug 2017)…

Read More